top of page

Latest Head Coaching Openings

Here is the latest list of head coaching changes per and football scoop.

TEAM                                 FORMER COACH                          NEW COACH.

Ardmore                            Andrew Smith (interim)               Unfilled

B.B. Comer                       Mike Battles, Sr.                              Unfilled

Bessemer City                  Quintin Jackson                              Unfilled

Chickasaw                         John Beverly                                    Unfilled

Clay Central                      Chris Herron                                    Unfilled

Corner                                Zac Willis                                          John Clements

Cottage Hill                      David Peebles                                   Unfilled

Cullman                             Mark Britton                                    Matt Plunkett

Danville                              Josh LouAllen                                 Unfilled

Dothan                               Kevin Jackson                                 Unfilled                                                                      East Lawrence                  Jarrod Helms                                  Matthew Pettus

Ellwood Christian            Mike Stokes                                     Unfilled

Elmore County                  Norman Dean                                 Unfilled

Eufaula                               Bryan Moore                                   Unfilled

Faith Academy                  Jeff Estes                                          Jack French

Florence                             J.B. Wallace                                     Unfilled

Gardendale                        Matt Plunkett                                  Chad Eads

Glencoe                              Rusty Davis                                      Brian Alred

Helena                                Watt Parker                                      Unfilled

Houston Academy           Jimmy Addison                               Unfilled

Jasper                                Heath Brunner                                 Bryan Moore

Mary Montgomery          Chris Wilson                                     Stan Cain

Minor                                 Curtis Graves                                    Adrian Abrams

New Hope                         Kenny Chadwick                              Bart Stephenson

Oneonta                             Brandon Herring                             Unfilled

Pell City                             Keith Etheredge                               Unfilled

Prattville                            Chad Anderson                                Unfilled

Ragland                              Brian Alred                                       Unfilled

Robertsdale                       Brian Campbell                               Unfilled

Priceville                            Dirk Strunk                                      Unfilled

Smiths Station                 Adam Fossett                                    Unfilled

T.R. Miller                         Andrew Thomas                              Keith Etheredge

Winston County               Bart Stephenson                              Mark Mitchell


bottom of page